Difference between revisions of "Adobe Reader Blocked Message"
|Line 13:||Line 13:|
Latest revision as of 12:34, 28 February 2019
Per changes to the Adobe Reader Browser plugin Safari may show a warning when the user attempts to view a PDF in the browser.
If you see this message click on the button and you will be presented with an option to trust the PDF file.
After clicking the "trust" button, the PDF will download in the browser.